What we’ve been doing…

Catching fish and releasing our monarch butterflies (so far two of six caterpillars turned chrysalis have emerged!)

Getting in some practice hikes to get ready for our big hike to Big Bad Luck this weekend…

This is a picture I found in a book that belonged to my grandfather and it said “Watch and pray” in my Aunt’s handwriting. I’m trying to figure out who it is, but it looks mostly like me (except those cheeks are chubbier than mine were, I think) Maybe Aunt Ruth can comment and let me know who she thinks it is…

We’re having a fun, but busy, week.

Leave a Reply

