Amen to that!

Missing 2 Days, 5-Year-Old Found Alive

I often read news stories about children that leave me angry or sad. Particularly anything that is violence against children or tragic circumstances that end in children suffering. I know and firmly put my trust in the sovereignty of God in these situations, after all, if God is not sovereign, what hope do we have??? But I still am sad for what happens to children.

This story didn’t end in the usual way and amen to that! (And yet I still find myself crying for what this little 5 year-old girl went through and the relief of her parents!)

Leave a Reply

