Otto & MP3s

I try to walk every night and imagine pretend that I’m actually jogging instead. I take Otto with me to scare away any bears, moose, foxes, coyotes, or rabid squirrels and rabbits.

We’ve been going up a steep road to the top of Fransisco Mountain where there is an awesome view of three lakes. But it’s totally kicking my butt!

Tonight, on the way up the mountain I listened to the first three songs of “Awesome God” by Sovereign Grace which is a children’s worship cd.

For the rest of the walk, I listened to D.A. Carson on The Ironies of the Cross. Thanks to Rebecca Writes for the heads-up. She has notes for the sermon on her blog.
Leave a Reply

